About U.S. EAC

Technical Guidelines Development Committee

The Technical Guidelines Development Committee (TGDC) assists EAC in developing the Voluntary Voting System Guidelines. The chairperson of the TGDC is the director of the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST). The TGDC is composed of 14 other members appointed jointly by EAC and the director of NIST. Visit NIST to view TGDC resolutions, meeting minutes and additional information.

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Lori Augino NASED
Judd Choate NASED
McDermot Coutts Technical Expert
Robert Giles EAC Standards Board
Diane Golden Technical Expert
Jeremy Gray Technical Expert
Marc Guthrie Access Board
Neal Kelley EAC Board of Advisors
Linda Lamone EAC Board of Advisors
Mat McCollough Access Board
Greg Riddlemoser EAC Standards Board
Dr. Kent Rochford Chair
David Wagner Technical Expert
Rows: 1 - 13 of 13   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC